skip to content

It's a New Day in Public Health.

The Florida Department of Health works to protect, promote & improve the health of all people in Florida through integrated state, county, & community efforts.

skip to content

Contact Us

Florida Department of Health - St. Johns County

  •  904-209-3250

    Mailing Address

    200 San Sebastian View 


    Saint Augustine, Florida 32084 


Dawn C. Allicock, M.D., MPH, CPH - Health Department Director Phone: 904-209-3250 x1004

Paige Myers Hartwell, J.D., MSA - Assistant Director Phone: 904-209-3250 x1007

Sieglinde Campbell, RN - Community Health Nursing Director Phone: 904-209-3250 x1135

Jacob Quigley - Business Manager Phone: 904-209-3250 x1085

Noreen Nickola-Williams - Public Information Officer Phone: 904-209-3250 x1091

Morgan Smith - Human Resources Manager Phone: 904-209-3250 x1010

Florida Department of Health in St. Johns County (DOH–St. Johns) is a Customer Driven Organization, Share with us how we can better serve you.

If you wish to be contacted, please include your name and email, mailing address, or phone number.

Please be aware that this website is NOT a medical response website. Should you need medical attention please contact your personal physician or if this is an emergency call 911.

If you are a practitioner, hospital, laboratory, or other individual identifying/diagnosing a reportable disease to DOH–St. Johns; please contact or call our Epidemiology Department. If calling outside normal business hours, our After Hours call service will assist you.

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead contact these offices by phone or in writing.

CAPTCHA: Please type the code below

We strive to provide you with the best service possible and your input matters. Thank you for your time and have a wonderful day,

Dawn C. Allicock, M.D., MPH, CPH, Director, Florida Department of Health in St. Johns County